Evening with Dr. Gopal Das "Neeraj"

22-Jun-2011 | News-Press Release

2nd Gyan Shree Award program organized by Savitri Vikas Samiti & T.F.G. Publication. On the occasion Famous Poet and Lyricist Padam Bhushan Dr. Gopal Das ‘Neeraj’ honored with Lifetime Achievement Award. Sh. Pawan Jain Chairman of Educational Institute Manglaytan University Aligarh awarded with Gyan Deep Award and Ashok Maheshwari of Rajkamal Prakashan awarded with Gyan Prakash Award.

On the occasion ‘Prem Ke Do Ras’ written by Prem Shankar Lal ‘Prem’ published by TFG publication and presented by Dr. Anita Srivastava. All India Kavi Sammelan and Mushaira also organized in which famous Poet and Lyricist Dr. Gopal Das ‘Neeraj’, Shayar Miraz Faizabadi, Shayar Sabeena Adeeb, Dr. U.D. Chaubey, Devki Nandan ‘Shant’, Dr. Laxmi Shankar Vajpayee, Shashank Prabhkar, Mamta ‘Kiran’ & Raees Jilani presented their poetry and Ghazals.

Chief Guest of the function was Swami Sarvananda ‘Vedantacharya’. Function presided by Dr. U.D. Chaubey and D.G. Scope. The main guest of the function was R.K. Sinha Chairman (SIS), Sandeep Marwah Director AAFT, V.K. Agarwal, Haridwar and Vivek Bansal MLC Aligarh. At the end Dr. Anita Srivastava President of Savitri Vikas Samiti present her vote of thanks to all guests.

Show HTML Embed Snippet

This release was submitted by a PRSafe user.
Any communication related to the content of this release should be sent to the release submitter.

Contact Info

From Name
From Email
From Company
Login to Submit Email

Author Info

Tag Cloud


More Releases


Add a Comment